Our fee is $595 per student. 
 
No one will be turned away because of lack of funds. To apply for a scholarship please fill out the reservation form and check the scholarship box.
 
Hebrew School take place on Sundays from 10:45am - 12:30pm.
 
Chabad of AAC Hebrew School of the Arts Calendar 2022- 2023 / 5783
To download a printable version, please click here.

 

 

Upcoming Holidays: 
Rosh Hashanah
Begins sunset of  Sunday, September 25, 2022
Ends nightfall of  Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Yom Kippur
Begins sunset of  Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Ends nightfall of  Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Sukkot
Begins sunset of  Sunday, October 9, 2022
Ends nightfall of  Sunday, October 16, 2022
 Hoshanah Rabbah - October 16, 2022
 
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Begins sunset of  Sunday, October 16, 2022
Ends nightfall of  Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Chanukah
Begins sunset of  Sunday, December 18, 2022
Ends nightfall of  Monday, December 26, 2022
 
Fast of Tevet 10
Begins sunrise of  Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Ends nightfall of  Tuesday, January 3, 2023
 
15 Shevat
Monday, February 6, 2023
  
Purim
Begins sunset of  Monday, March 6, 2023
Ends nightfall of  Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Ta'anit Esther - March 6, 2022
Shushan Purim - March 8, 2022

Passover
Begins sunset of  Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Ends nightfall of  Thursday, April 13, 2023

Lag B'Omer
Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Shavuot
Begins sunset of  Thursday, May 25, 2023
Ends nightfall of  Saturday, May 27, 2023